Suggest a Feature
Allow the search in Moved to Trash" to resume where you left off after deleting a putting back a file
When you review in the "Moved To Trash", you scroll and check the files to see if you want to toss or keep.
ISSUE : When you decide to "Put Back", the scroller goes back to the beginning of the list; losing your place and having to start all over again. This is frustrating, making any search, especially a large number of files, more time-consuming.

SUGGESTION: Allow the search to go back to the place where you left off, which allows the user to continue the review with wasting time and having to "re-review" previous files.
1 Voted