Delete entire photo library

You can erase your entire photo library with CleanMy®Phone in a few steps:

  1. Open CleanMy®Phone, then tap Settings.

  2. Tap Delete All Media in Photo Library.

  3. Confirm the action with your Touch ID, Face ID, or passcode, then tap Delete.

This action doesn't delete your photo library for good. Instead, your photos go to the Recently Deleted album in the Photos app. You have 30 days to recover them if you need to before they are deleted from your device permanently.

Was this article helpful?
Help us improve our Support Center.
Thanks for the feedback!

Can’t find the answer to your question?

Contact us and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Contact Us